sitemapվͼ
What are the use and maintenance methods - ɽk8𽺼

What are the use and maintenance methods

2021-12-16 14:49

(1) Safe storage

All tires should be stored in a cool, dry and dark room, avoiding the sun, oil, acids and hydrocarbons, which will erode the tires. Due to pressurization, liquid may enter the carcass layer through the inner air tight layer of the tire, which will cause sudden damage to the tire.

(2) Tire maintenance

Timely transposition of tires, selection of appropriate tread patterns, daily maintenance, regular inspection of tire pressure, timely repair after damage, and frequent excavation and removal of stones and foreign matters in tread patterns are important factors to prolong the service life of tires. After being used for a period of time, the tire tread wear will be greatly different due to the influence of road camber, braking and different tire assembly positions. Therefore, it is necessary to timely transpose and assemble, so that each tire can take turns at each position, and the load borne by each tire is roughly the same, To solve the problems of tire eccentric wear and prolonging service life. There are two common methods of tire transposition: "cross transposition" and "circular transposition". When the old and new tires are mixed, when the new tire is better, the new tire or better tire is fixed on the front wheel, and the old tire or retreaded tire is fixed on the rear wheel, the left-right shift, internal and external shift and other methods are adopted. When changing the original rolling direction after transposition, the tire shall be adjusted on the opposite side (i.e. adjusting the loading position and rolling direction). This is not only a measure to reduce or eliminate the eccentric wear and chamfer of the tire and excessive fatigue on one side of the shoulder, but also a way to prolong the service life of the tire and improve the retreading rate.

(3) Ensure standard air pressure

Master the inflation standard of tires and ensure that the tire pressure is at the specified value. High or low tire pressure will increase wear and reduce mileage. When the tire pressure is lower than the standard value, the wear of tire shoulder increases sharply; When the tire pressure is higher than the standard value, due to the reduction of the tire grounding area and the increase of the unit pressure, the wear in the middle of the tire tread increases. At the same time, the tire rigidity increases, the dynamic load on the wheel increases, and the carcass is easy to burst. The impact is more serious on uneven roads or high-speed driving.

(4) Control tire temperature

When the vehicle is running, the temperature in the tire increases due to deformation and friction. When it reaches more than 100 , the strength of the tire body is greatly reduced, which is very easy to cause delamination, blasting and other damage. The tire temperature is difficult to measure. It is usually determined according to the degree of tire pressure rise. The higher the tire pressure, the higher the tire temperature. When the ambient temperature is above 30 , the increase of tire pressure shall not exceed 20% of the inflation standard. Due to poor heat dissipation conditions, it is very easy to make the tire temperature exceed 100 . When driving at high temperature in summer, if the tire temperature is too high, stop in a cool place to cool down naturally. It is strictly prohibited to use cold water sprinkling, deflation and other methods to cool down and reduce pressure. Because pouring cold water will make the tire cool suddenly, and the shrinkage of each part is uneven, which is very easy to crack and affect the service life. When the weather is hot, if there is a road section that needs to wade on the way, you should also stop first to cool down, so as not to adversely affect the tires. If you deflate on the way, although the tire pressure decreases, the tire temperature does not decrease, but it destroys the original balance conditions. When you continue to drive, the deformation increases due to the decrease of air pressure, which will continue to increase the tire temperature on the original basis until the heat generation and heat dissipation of the tire are re balanced. At this time, the tire temperature is much higher than the original, Causing serious damage to the tire.

(5) Influence of driving habits on tires

Smooth start. Because the wheel suddenly rotates from a stationary state, there will be severe friction between the tire and the road, which will accelerate the wear of the tire crown. Drive at medium speed. According to the information, when the speed changes from medium speed to high speed, the tire mileage will be reduced by 15%. In addition, the higher the vehicle speed, the greater the wave vibration frequency. When the vehicle speed reaches a certain critical speed, the wave deformation on the tire crown surface will increase significantly and form a static waveform. This is the standing wave phenomenon of the tire. In case of standing wave phenomenon, the tire will be out of round, the tire temperature will rise sharply, and the ply and tread will peel off and fly away. If it is small, it can cause tire damage, and if it is large, it may cause major traffic accidents. Try to avoid emergency braking. During emergency braking, the wheel changes from rolling to towing, causing friction between the tire and the road, resulting in severe wear due to overheating. If emergency braking is often used at high speed, a lot of heat will be generated, causing tire aging and malignant damage to tires.

(6) Routine inspection before driving

Before driving, check whether the tire has bulges, cracks, cuts, nails, lack of air and abnormal wear. If any, it must be repaired immediately. Check whether the tyre groove is pierced by sundries, metal sheets, glass, etc., or there are stones and other foreign matters in the tyre groove. If found, please remove them with a screwdriver. Check the fastening of tire fixing nuts and tighten them in time if they are loose. If the tire pressure is found to be lower than the standard by 20%, it must be removed by professional personnel as soon as possible. Pay attention to whether there is deformation, crack and other damage to the wheel rim of the vehicle body, so as to facilitate driving safety.


All steel sales Tel.:
0546-6893999 / 0546-6893927
Address:
Shandong ? Dawang ? Industrial Park
All steel & semi steel sales Tel.:
0546-6920717 / 0546-6920718
Address:
Shandong Guangrao Economic Development Zone
All steel sales Tel.:
0546-6877015
Address:
Shandong ? Dawang ? Industrial Park
All steel sales Tel.:
0546-6920725 0546-6920710
Semi steel sales Tel.:
0546-6920781
Address:
Shandong Guangrao Economic Development Zone
Product display

sitemapվͼ

sitemap网站舆图
使用和保养要领有哪些 - 山东凯发k8国际橡胶集团

使用和保养要领有哪些

2021-12-16 14:49

(1)宁静存放

所有的轮胎都应该存储在冷却、干燥和黑暗的室内,制止放在阳光、油、酸、碳氢化合物四周,这些都会侵蚀轮胎。由于增压,液体可能通过轮胎内部气密层进入胎体层,这会导 致轮胎的突然损坏。

(2)轮胎维护

轮胎适时换位,选用合适花纹,日常勤维护,按期检查胎压,破损后实时修补并且勤挖清理出胎纹中的石子、异物等,都是延长轮胎寿命的重要因素。轮胎经过一段时间的使用后,受路面的拱度,刹车制动和轮胎装配位置差别等因素的影响,会促使胎面磨损爆发较大的差别,因此,必须做到实时换位装配,使每条轮胎在各个位置上都能轮流一次,各胎所蒙受的负荷求得大致相同,以解决轮胎偏磨和延长使用寿命的问题。轮胎换位由要领常用的有“交叉换位”和“循环换位”两种。新旧轮胎混装时,新胎较好时,新胎或较好的轮胎牢固装前轮,旧胎或翻新轮胎牢固装在后轮,则接纳左右换位,内外换挡等步伐。凡换位后改变原来转动偏向时,应将轮胎进行背面调位(即更换装车位置,转动偏向)这是减少以至消除轮胎偏磨倒角和胎肩单边疲劳太过的步伐,也是一项延长轮胎使用寿命和提高翻新率的途径。

(3)确保标准气压

掌握轮胎的充气标准,包管轮胎气压在划定值。轮胎气压过高或过低都将使磨损增加,行驶里程减少。当轮胎气压低于标准值时,轮胎胎肩的磨损急剧增大;轮胎气压高于标准值时,因轮胎接地面积减少,单位压力增高,使轮胎胎面中部磨损增加,同时增大了轮胎刚性,使车轮受到的动载负荷增加,容易爆发胎体爆裂。在不平门路或高速行驶时,影响更为严重。

(4)控制轮胎温度

汽车行驶时,轮胎因变形摩擦使胎内温度升高,当抵达100℃以上时,胎体强度大大降低,极易引起脱层、爆破等损坏。轮胎温度不易丈量,通常凭据胎压升高的水平来判定,胎压越高体现轮胎温度也越高。当情况温度在30℃以上时,胎压升高的水平不应凌驾充气标准的20%,由于散热条件差,极易使轮胎温度凌驾100℃。夏季高温行车时,如轮胎温度过高,应停车在阴凉处自然降温,严禁接纳泼洒冷水、放气等步伐降温降压。因为泼冷水将使轮胎骤然冷却,各部分收缩不匀,极易爆发裂纹,影响使用寿命。天气炎热时,若途中遇有需涉水行驶路段,也应先停车降温,以免对轮胎造成倒运影响。如果途中放气,虽然胎压下降,但轮胎温度并未降低,却破坏了原有的平衡条件,继续行驶时,因气压降低而变形增大,将使轮胎的温度在原有的基础上继续升高,直到轮胎的发热量和散热量重新平衡为止,此时轮胎温度又比原来增高许多,致使轮胎受到严重的损害。

(5)驾驶习惯对轮胎的影响

①起步平稳。因为车轮由静止状态突然转动,轮胎与路面要爆发剧烈摩擦,会使胎冠磨损加速。②中速行驶。据资料介绍,车速由中速到高速时,轮胎行驶里程将降低15%。另外,车速越高,海浪振动频率也越大。当车速抵达某一临界车速时,轮胎胎冠外貌泛起的海浪变形将明显增加,形成静止波形。这就是轮胎的驻波现象。爆发驻波现象时,使轮胎不圆,胎温急剧升高,帘布层与胎面会剥离飞散,小则可以导致轮胎损坏,大则有可能造成重大交通事故。③尽量制止紧急制动。紧急制动时,车轮由转动变为拖行,使轮胎局部与路面间爆发摩擦,因过热而造成剧烈磨损。若高速下,经常用紧急制动,会爆发大宗的热,引起轮胎老化,造成轮胎的恶性损坏。

(6)行车前的例行检查

行车前,检查轮胎是否有鼓包、裂缝、割伤、扎钉、缺气和不正常磨损,如有发明必须立即去修理。检查轮胎面沟上,是否被杂物、金属片、玻璃等刺到或有胎沟夹石头等异物,如果发明了请用起子将其剔除。检查轮胎牢固螺帽的紧固情况,发明松动实时拧紧。如发明轮胎气压低于标准20%,必须尽快到就近的轮胎店将轮胎拆下来,由专业人员进行检查。注意车体轮圈是否有变形、龟裂等损伤,以利行车宁静。


全钢销售电话::
0546-6893999 / 0546-6893927
地点::
山东 ? 大王 ? 工业园
全钢&半钢销售电话::
0546-6920717 / 0546-6920718
地点::
山东 ? 广饶 ? 经济开发区
全钢销售电话::
0546-6877015
地点::
山东 ? 大王 ? 工业园
全钢销售电话::
0546-6920725 0546-6920710
半钢销售电话::
0546-6920781
地点::
山东 ? 广饶 ? 经济开发区
关于凯发k8国际

集团简介
sitemap网站舆图